Our customers like us !

Cart

No products

Shipping 0,00€
Total 0,00€

Checkout

Customer reviews about Beauty French

Summary
positive97.2%(207 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.3%(5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 213negative0.5%(1 reviews)

Exceptional
rating
Delivery of my order by Beauty French arrived as I thought it would, without any problem and In perfect condition. I am extremely pleased with my product and will be ordering this product again.
Genevieve C.03/06/2014
Great Products at Bargain Prices.
rating
Lightning fast international delivery, took less than a week from France to Australia. Great range of Payot cosmetics and a quarter of Australian price. Greatly recommended.
Julia S.03/06/2014
Would definitely recommend beauty French to...
rating
Thanks very much for the safe and prompt delivery of my payot night cream.
Sharon S.03/06/2014
Fast and effective.
rating
I was delighted with my purchase, which was as a gift. - not only was the price better than any I had seen anywhere, the speed with which it was received was really good. AND, it was properly packaged, so no chance of any damage.

Thank you. I will visit you again.
N H.07/05/2014
fast delivery
rating
good service fast delivery of authentic product
Averil T.01/05/2014
cinq etoiles
rating
excellent service et prix..merci
sotiria k.30/04/2014
oakwood.di@hotmail.com
rating
Beautyfrench a good company to deal with,they offer a quick and realiable service. For this reason i will purchase from them in the future.
Diane N.29/04/2014
very happy with a speedy service and goods in...
rating
will definatly use Beautyfrench again
Joanne K.29/04/2014
Great service.
rating
Great service. Fast shipping. Would recommend.
Elmira O.29/04/2014
Good price genuine product & fast delivery
rating
I was quit happy when I received my BENTLEY Intense EDP. Not only was it very low in price, it was the original product and it arrived from France within 3 days of my order.

I would like to use this moment to say a big THANK YOU to BeautyFrench.com for making my experience a good one and stress free.

I will defiantly buy from you again and also introduce all my friends and family to your website.

Kind Regards
AYODEJI.
Ayodeji A.29/04/2014
rápido y muy bien empaquetado
rating
He hecho el pedido desde España, y todo muy bien, rápido y muy bien empaquetado. Debería estar la página web en español también
Virginia m.29/04/2014
Answer: Gracias por compartir su experiencia pensamos traducir el sitio en español también.
Excellent seller,
rating
Good afternoon. Excellent seller, product quality is on high, all I want to recommend, used the services several times. Fast quality shipping. With respect. Igor.
- i.06/10/2016
Perfekte Ware - perfekter Preis!
rating
Bin absolut zufrieden und kaufe garantiert wieder dort ein.
Der Versand erfolgte prompt und die Ware war in einwandfreiem Zustand!
Danke!
Cora D.10/10/2016
Excellent service
rating
Very helpful, prompt communication via email, responded directly to my questions regarding transaction and the package was received with all products in excellent condition. Would definitely buy from BeautyFrench again.
Afroditi P.16/10/2016
fast and quality
rating
My order came fast and all product are quality
Doriano p.20/11/2016
SUPER
rating
SUPER !!!! SUPER !!!! SUPER !!!!
Rumen D.31/01/2017
Excellent
rating
Great value for money, free delivery, excellent service.
Vilma V.02/01/2017
Gatineau creams
rating
The product I wanted was easy to find although I had to buy it as part of a set. Much cheaper than other sites I tried. Delivered a day earlier than the date they promised. Will definitely shop here again for other Gatineau products
Anne H.02/02/2017
Deserved for 5 star!
rating
received my parcel well, fast delivery. i will repurchase from you again.
Teoh G.02/10/2017
Great prices and fast shipping
rating
I am very satisfied
Netanel M.14/02/2017
Beauty French - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 213
What you need to know
So french !

French quality products, follow the trend.

Our prices

We specialise in selling top quality branded at best price.

Secure delivery

All shipment are insured, tracked and delivered against the recipient's signature.

Shipping 24h

Ordered before 12.00 am, sent on the same day.

Secure payment

All your transactions are 100% secure on beautyfrench.com.

30 years

Thirty years experience in cosmetic sales.

Beauty french

BeautyFrench.com is a French company located in Paris.
We specialize in selling top quality branded at good price for more than 30 years now !