Our customers like us !

Cart

No products

Shipping 0,00€
Total 0,00€

Checkout

Customer reviews about Beauty French

Summary
positive97.2%(207 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.3%(5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 213negative0.5%(1 reviews)

too much plastic!
rating
I was quite pleased with the service and the prices are good. My only objection was that the package arrived like a fat balloon, far too much plastic bubble wrap packageing and even the envelope was plastic. I am a very active re-cycler and I'm pretty sure it could have just as easily been safely packed in paper packing which is far easier to re-cycle. One for the suggestion box!
Rose-marie M.21/12/2014
Very efficient service!!!!
rating
I order some beauty creams from this supplier and I was really impressed by the efficient service provide. No doubt that I would order from "Beauty French" again. Many thanks to them.
Amparo P.26/11/2014
Great Gatineau prices
rating
I love Gatineau products and it was such a bonus to find them at an amazing price. The duo pack is excellent value for money and it was delivered free of charge. I will definitely be buying more products from Beauty French.
Kerry B.29/09/2014
Excellent
rating
Good Service, and Quality
A A.29/09/2014
Super
rating
Produit livré en mois de 48 heures
Julie J.19/09/2014
Excellent service
rating
Excellent service will use again

17/09/2014
Great product & service
rating
I have no hesitation in recommending Beauty French,
They delivered as promised, even to the other side of the world in reasonable time. The products were as advertised & well packaged.
I shall use them again.
Regards,
Greg , Sydney, Australia
Gregory M.14/08/2014
great value for money
rating
price comparison excellent
JANETTE M.13/08/2014
Great service
rating
Very satisfied with this site, wish it had more products, but for the prices it offers, you can't complain.
Sanja B.13/08/2014
Efficient
rating
Fast delivery & pricing good
Sharyn L.13/08/2014
fast efficient reliable
rating
What a find by searching for my favourite product online. Exactly what I wanted and at a price I couldn't believe. Will definitely use them again have put the site on my favourites lis.
LIZ W.13/08/2014
Great prices, great service and super fast...
rating
I was so happy to find BEAUTYFRENCH through a google search. I am in Australia and I received my order very fast. The prices are so low compared to other suppliers. I will be certain to order from them again. Thank you.
Amanda B.31/07/2014
Great website
rating
Great prices and great products! Go for it!
Christiana V.23/07/2014
good price
rating
I was told that the fragrance didn't last as much as the same product I bought from another dealer. I thought that maybe the hot weather was the problem because we perspire more.i will probably see the difference in winter.
Emanuel c.17/07/2014
Efficient service.
rating
It was easy to order and the product advice given when it was dispatched and a constant tracking system of the products if so desired. A good company to deal with.
Valerie M.17/07/2014
Todo perfecto
rating
El envío muy rápido desde Francia a España, y el producto el que pedí a un precio inmejorable.volveré a comprar.
Pedro jose F.17/07/2014
Excellent service, speedy delivery.
rating
Thank you very much indeed, both my mum and my cousin are delighted with the perfume, I will be ordering one for myself in a near future as the one I have is nearly finished. Keep up a good work.
The product arrived quickly and was wrapped up to such a quality that there were no damages to the boxes whatsoever. Considering both fragrances were a present I was delighted that there was no damage to them whatsoever. THANK YOU.
Sanja Z.21/06/2014
rating
Perfect service from you at my fingertips!
Ann B.04/06/2014
great product,quick postage, fantastic price,
rating
I usually buy this product (Gatineau) from qvc, much cheaper from beautyfrench, i will be back on their website soon to see what other bargains i can find. free postage too.
cshri m.03/06/2014
Good product.
rating
Fast delivery,Good product.Thank you
Piotr W.03/06/2014
Beauty French - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 213
What you need to know
So french !

French quality products, follow the trend.

Our prices

We specialise in selling top quality branded at best price.

Secure delivery

All shipment are insured, tracked and delivered against the recipient's signature.

Shipping 24h

Ordered before 12.00 am, sent on the same day.

Secure payment

All your transactions are 100% secure on beautyfrench.com.

30 years

Thirty years experience in cosmetic sales.

Beauty french

BeautyFrench.com is a French company located in Paris.
We specialize in selling top quality branded at good price for more than 30 years now !