Our customers like us !

Cart

No products

Shipping 0,00€
Total 0,00€

Checkout

Customer reviews about Beauty French

Summary
positive 97.2% (209 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 2.3% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 215 negative 0.5% (1 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(188) (21)
(2) (3)
(0) (1)

Great service and super delivery
rating
Beautyfrench have never failed me! A++++++++ company.
Margaret I.16/06/2015
Beautyfrench review
rating
The website was manageable. The merchandise savings were extraordinary. I couldn't have been more pleased. The items purchased were delivered within the timeframe quoted. I would certainly refer the site to my friends and family.
Stephani A.14/06/2015
great eye cream
rating
Free shipping to Australia is great ! I've used this product previously and found it excellent for mature skin. It arrived on time and in perfect condition

IRENE M.12/06/2015
Excellent service
rating
I would just like to pass on my praise for Beauty French services. This is the first time I have purchased a product from yourselves and I was extremely impressed with the entire service, in particular:
The swift reply from yourself to resolve my query
How you kept me well informed with email updates about my order in transit
The products arrived in excellent condition

I am extremely happy with my order and will definitely be recommending you to others.
Kiran D.22/05/2015
Fabulous Service!
rating
My items were very well packed and I got them at a great price. I would highly recommend this website to all my friends and family. I will be shopping with you again soon x
Julie T.21/05/2015
great
rating
The pascal morabito orblack has a unique feel to it, I must say. Thanks beauty French
Tivlumun A.20/05/2015
Great experience
rating
Trustworthy seller, have orders twice now, no problems thank you
Therese A.18/05/2015
On time shipping
rating
I ordered 2 products on line to be shipped in Spain while i was there on vacation and it worked perfectly. Delivery time was short.
Susana o.16/05/2015
Truly best buy in very long time
rating
I have been purchasing the cleanser for the same price but half the quantity for the last 8years. Just google search on this product popped Beautyfrench though i was cautious about the site i decided to give it ago since i was paying via paypal which gave some what reassurance. For a pleasant surprise product tracking details were emailed very quickly and arrived in very timely manner.
Chani K.28/04/2015
Exciting Find!
rating
Recently purchased 13 Payot products from Beautyfrench. What a great find. Authentic products at an incredible price. Easy checkout and fast, free delivery. Extremely happy with my purchases, will continue to give this company my business. Thank you, Shona :)
Shona E.26/04/2015
Excellent service!
rating
I bought night cream from Dr. Renaud and the product is very good for my combo skin. The service is amazing, delivery to Switzerland took liberally 2 or 3 days. Just great!
Marina M.21/04/2015
5 звезд
rating
Отличные цены и очень быстрая доставка. Буду заказывать ещё. Спасибо!
Tatsiana P.21/04/2015
I had a great experience buying from Beautyfrench!
rating
I found the product I needed, and it was significantly less expensive than I had found elsewhere. My order was quickly shipped, and arrived faster than I expected. I will definitely be ordering from Beautyfrench again in the near future.

Kym P.21/04/2015
Quality products at extraordinary prices
rating
I am very happy at the prices I have paid for a number of products from Beautyfrench. The delivery times are very good considering I am getting them in Australia. Very happy!
Michelle C.19/04/2015
Excellent 5 stars!
rating
I ordered from Beauty French a few weeks ago. On the same day I ordered something else from another company here in the USA. The Beauty French order was delivered to me almost a week before the USA order came to me and on top of that, the Beauty French was free shipping. The order from the USA company had a shipping fee. The price was also fantastic compared to orders I made for the same product from other companies in the USA. I will definitely order from Beauty French again and I highly recommend you use their services.
Mike
16/04/2015
Best kept secret men's EDP
rating
Amazing smell! Very strong so a little goes a long way. Have ordered over 4 times for my husband & Beautyfrench has the best price in Europe & very good service too. Packaged perfectly & quick delivery to London.
Niki O.10/04/2015
voll zufrieden
rating
Schnelle Lieferung, Ware i.O. und volle Transparenz
- c.09/04/2015
Very good service.
rating
Very nice to order from. Prompt reply when customer was concerned. I will definitely order from this company again.
20/03/2015
Great products at great prices!
rating
I have placed a few orders with beautyfrench now and have experienced nothing but excellent customer service. The products arrive promptly, are well packaged and are great value!
Emma C.19/03/2015
extremely swift delivery!!
rating
extremely swift delivery!!
Mats R.18/01/2015
Beauty French - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 215
What you need to know
So french !

French quality products, follow the trend.

Our prices

We specialise in selling top quality branded at best price.

Secure delivery

All shipment are insured, tracked and delivered against the recipient's signature.

Shipping 24h

Ordered before 12.00 am, sent on the same day.

Secure payment

All your transactions are 100% secure on beautyfrench.com.

30 years

Thirty years experience in cosmetic sales.

Beauty french

BeautyFrench.com is a French company located in Paris.
We specialize in selling top quality branded at good price for more than 30 years now !