Our customers like us !

Cart

No products

Shipping 0,00€
Total 0,00€

Checkout

Customer reviews about Beauty French

Summary
positive97.2%(207 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.3%(5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 213negative0.5%(1 reviews)

Did not receive purchase
rating
I would ideally like to give good feedback to anywhere that i shop, but this has been appalling.

I didn't receive my purchase, I asked about this and received no response and the tracking website la poste does not even work!

Very disappointed.
Yassmin T.08/09/2015
Answer: The client never contact us about this, in the case we ship another parcel and this is what has been done the same day.
awesome
rating
I couldn't believe how fast they delivered my items in Canada and with no extra fast shipping fee. The products are original and true to claim. I'll definitely recommend beauty french to friends. Awesome service, I'm impressed.
TINA O.31/08/2015
jimmy choo perfume
rating
very pleased with product and service. order perfume for my daughters birthday and received it in under a week "brilliant"
carol t.22/08/2015
very satisfied customer
rating
It was my first time ordering from beautyfrench.com all was handled smoothly and with absolutely no hassle. product arrived fast and well packaged and up to full expectations. Would recommend
Vibeke L.19/08/2015
Excellent
rating
I ordered some products from Beauty French and the service was excellent. They were here within a few hours...
Would recommend them highly.
Elaine W.18/08/2015
Perfect seller in every way!!
rating
very keen to solve any problem if there is a problem! Fine product and well packed and speedy delivery!
Fine communication.
Anne E.15/08/2015
Efficient delivery of purchased products
rating
I was pleased with the efficient and prompt delivery of products I had purchased
Shanti B.02/08/2015
Great prices, no fuss
rating
Easy to order and by far the best prices on the Internet! Order early if you live in Australia as it does take the (suggested) delivery time of 10-20 days (it was exactly 15!)
Good range, excellent service and brilliant prices.
Jared L.28/07/2015
Bucheron deodorant Jaipur stick
rating
Everything was great begining with purchase and ending with delivery. I like to make one sugestion, would be better if you have a chance to choose delivery methode from free delivery to extra delivery to shorten delivery time. If you add this feature i will give 5 stars :)Thank you
lukasz k.27/07/2015
great prices and service
rating
I found the products I'd been shopping for at excellent (better than competitor) prices as well as free shipping. It was easy and I received my international package so quickly and free of charges! Would highly recommend.
Kimberly R.27/07/2015
the best
rating
brilliant prices and fast delivery ,will defiantly buy again ,I have been looking for this product everywhere so expensive even on ebay , so very happy to have found this company and free delivery ,.many thanks
victoria c.25/07/2015
Thank
rating
Thanks .. delivery 7 days .. super
Oksana V.08/07/2015
Order again when needed
rating
Onine order very good, excellent pricing and delivery!
Ingrid P.29/06/2015
Simple, easy, cheap, accurate! !
rating
I ordered online, so easy... the CHEAPEST for the exact same products on other sites. (To.be honest it was pretty much half price). Arrived within 10 days international. .. packaging was a little crumpled but it was in transit. Products were totally accurate. Very happy? perfect transaction. .. i hope they keep their prices low.
Julianne a.27/06/2015
good customer service
rating
Well packaged item
angela c.26/06/2015
Amazing
rating
Gatineau is my forever choice for anti wrinkle prevention. I am 60 and look 50... so my friends tell me. All due to Gatinau use for over 10 yeas.
MARYLOUISE D.23/06/2015
All Good, as described, would be good to...
rating
I received goods as expected, pleased with the transaction and would use again. I would suggest to indicate manufactured date on all your skin care products, as it matters to a lot of people how fresh or old the products they are putting on their face are.
BYUNG EUN L.22/06/2015
Beauty French allows us to access french...
rating
All good. Beauty French has great products, I just wish it didn't take so long for them to get to me here in Sydney Australia.
Heather J.17/06/2015
Great service and super delivery
rating
Beautyfrench have never failed me! A++++++++ company.
Margaret I.16/06/2015
Beautyfrench review
rating
The website was manageable. The merchandise savings were extraordinary. I couldn't have been more pleased. The items purchased were delivered within the timeframe quoted. I would certainly refer the site to my friends and family.
Stephani A.14/06/2015
Beauty French - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 213
What you need to know
So french !

French quality products, follow the trend.

Our prices

We specialise in selling top quality branded at best price.

Secure delivery

All shipment are insured, tracked and delivered against the recipient's signature.

Shipping 24h

Ordered before 12.00 am, sent on the same day.

Secure payment

All your transactions are 100% secure on beautyfrench.com.

30 years

Thirty years experience in cosmetic sales.

Beauty french

BeautyFrench.com is a French company located in Paris.
We specialize in selling top quality branded at good price for more than 30 years now !