Our customers like us !

Cart

No products

Shipping 0,00€
Total 0,00€

Checkout

Customer reviews about Beauty French

Summary
positive97.2%(206 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.4%(5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 212negative0.5%(1 reviews)

Excellent service
rating
I ordered a beauty product, not only was I satisfied with the product but I was really pleased about how quick I received my order!
Asia K.11/11/2015
Fast delivery!
rating
Very pleased with product and service. Easy to order and quick delivery. Thank you!
Cathy H.11/11/2015
Beautyfrench has the products I need at half...
rating
Beautyfrench was a great find as an internet shopping site for the products I need at very good prices with speedy delivery all the way to Sydney, Australia. I have had absolutely no problems with Beautyfrench, I'm so pleased I found the web site.
Heather J.03/11/2015
Excellent service
rating
The products I ordered were delivered very promptly. Will use again.
AUDREY V.30/10/2015
Excellent!!!
rating
Perfect products and service! Thanks a lot !
Svetlana H.28/10/2015
My Opinion
rating
Very Very Good!Thanks!
Adél S.27/10/2015
Seriös och pålitlig säljare.
rating
Har handlat ett flertal gånger från Beautyfrench, den senaste gången hade ordern på något sätt kommit på avvägar med posten. Tog kontakt med säljaren vilken omgående skickade ett nytt paket via expresspost utan extra avgifter.
Rekommenderas varmt.
26/10/2015
very nice products, fast free of charge...
rating
very nice products, fast free of charge delivery,very good prices
Leonard B.24/10/2015
muito bom
rating
bons profissionais, muito eficientes e rapidos na entrega
CARVALHO J.23/10/2015
Excellent!!!
rating
Nice website. Excellent product. Prompt international delivery. Very satisfied.
Aleksandrs K.18/10/2015
Excellent service!
rating
My order was treated promptly and arrived quickly and in perfect condition. A technical problem I had during the first attempt to fill in my order was immediately answered by the customer service.
Olivera M.12/10/2015
Your services are excellent
rating
First of all I love the product which I bought and the delivery is right on time as stated when you place the order.
Harriete N.06/10/2015
Excellent service at a great price
rating
Great service, genuine products. Quick delivery
Kalliopi k.04/10/2015
Excellent all around
rating
Great products and fast service
Vesna j.03/10/2015
Reliable handling and fast delivery !
rating
My first time to order from this company, so I was anxious to find out how they operate.
Fortunately I was pleasantly surprised by their accurate handling of my order which I could follow step-by-step through frequent E-mails.
Delivery from France to Holland was also fast enough and the quality of the product was good.
Joan E.30/09/2015
Love your product
rating
When I finally managed to put my order in,after phoning instead of directly on line,the service was very quick and efficient. Pity about the unuser friendly website
Thelma S.23/09/2015
Very good service!
rating
Good prices and Products. Fast shipping to Sweden, express delivery. I´m going to order from them again! Just thumbs up!
Christina O.22/09/2015
No problem
rating
Speedy expedition
Göran S.21/09/2015
very quick answer
rating
we had a problem with the payment because of capital controls in greece and they respond very quick
Kalliopi k.09/09/2015
Did not receive purchase
rating
I would ideally like to give good feedback to anywhere that i shop, but this has been appalling.

I didn't receive my purchase, I asked about this and received no response and the tracking website la poste does not even work!

Very disappointed.
Yassmin T.08/09/2015
Answer: The client never contact us about this, in the case we ship another parcel and this is what has been done the same day.
Beauty French - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 212
What you need to know
So french !

French quality products, follow the trend.

Our prices

We specialise in selling top quality branded at best price.

Secure delivery

All shipment are insured, tracked and delivered against the recipient's signature.

Shipping 24h

Ordered before 12.00 am, sent on the same day.

Secure payment

All your transactions are 100% secure on beautyfrench.com.

30 years

Thirty years experience in cosmetic sales.

Beauty french

BeautyFrench.com is a French company located in Paris.
We specialize in selling top quality branded at good price for more than 30 years now !