Our customers like us !

Cart

No products

Shipping 0,00€
Total 0,00€

Checkout

Customer reviews about Beauty French

Summary
positive97.2%(206 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.4%(5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 212negative0.5%(1 reviews)

Great service
rating
my purchase arrived within a week, although was around Christmas. All three items arrived in impeccable state.
CatAlina A.06/01/2016
Top Service
rating
Excellent quick service at a great price
Robert M.15/12/2015
AFTERSHAVE-BENTLEY
rating
GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT DELIVERY
NICOLA D.14/12/2015
Schnell,zuverlässig,super Service
rating
Immer wieder gerne!
Margit S.12/12/2015
All as agreed
rating
Goods were delivered as agreed. No complications.
Peter K.07/12/2015
price of throat gel fantastic compared to other...
rating
Must admit compared with other suppliers Throat gel half the pric, only downside was the time taken to deliver (perhaps the time of year)
michael e.05/12/2015
Excellet!
rating
Very fast and reliable! Posted to Poland and it arrived promptly! Great service
Arkadiusz W.05/12/2015
sehr schnelle Lieferung
rating
Waren erst skeptisch , was aus del EU Raum zu bestellen. Hat aber alles super geklappt.
04/12/2015
Lieferung innerhalb einer Woche von Frankreich...
rating
Die Lieferung erfolgte im Standardversand von Frankreich nach Deutschland innerhalb einer Woche. Der Inhalt (Creme in Glasbehälter) des Päckchens war auch super gepolstert und verpackt. Mit solch einer Verpackung kann auf dem Transportweg fast gar nichts schief gehen. Weiter so. War echt ein Vergnügen, obwohl ich vorher dachte - hoffentlich geht alles gut und nichts zu Bruch
03/12/2015
Excellent service
rating
Prompt delivery, have ordered through Beautyfrench twice now, both times excellent.
Christine T.30/11/2015
Excellent service
rating
Was a bit sceptical when I first came across this company as the prices were so good but did a bit research and read the reviews and took a chance. Glad I did. My order was processed without any hassle and arrived within the week well packaged and undamaged.
I will definitely use this company again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Ross D.30/11/2015
Jederzeit und immer wieder!
rating
Top Preis, die Ware war in wenigen Tagen da, nur empfehlenswert! Alles suuuuper :)
30/11/2015
TOTALLY TRUSTWORTHY
rating
brilliant website, products exactly as described and legitimate. Great value for money. I will be repurchasing again :)
collette b.30/11/2015
Payot Special Rides Creme
rating
I love Payot products. Now, I have found Beautyfrench I am over the moon. The prices for Payot are excellent. Cheaper than Strawberrynet. Service & communication, excellent. First time buyer. You have me for life with your great products and prices.
Very happy customer from Melbourne, Australia.
Thank you so much
Ourania D.23/11/2015
Reliable!
rating
Everything was fine! We ordered frangrance on Sunday, on Thursday package was delivered to Poland. The package arrived in excellent condition. 5 stars!
19/11/2015
Purchased Iman Cosmetics
rating
I purchased some cosmetics from beautyfrench.com and I thought my order would arrive after 1 week but to my disbelief my order arrived after a couple of days and the items definitely are working a treat on me and shall be making future orders as I feel the Quality and Price is very reasonable and affordable. Thank you and shall be seeing you soon to order more items,
Charli D.18/11/2015
Reliable
rating
Excellent each time I have used
- a.17/11/2015
excellent
rating
Excellent service and reasonable price
Nataliya B.17/11/2015
hard to find product & fast shipping
rating
Very happy with the service. The only site where I could still find a certain scent. I appreciated the guidelines for shipping, I received the item much more quickly than expected.
Joyanna B.13/11/2015
Sehr empfehlenswerte Plattform
rating
Beste, Qualität, sehr preisgünsige Angebote, sehr schnelle Lieferung
Wolfram N.12/11/2015
Beauty French - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 212
What you need to know
So french !

French quality products, follow the trend.

Our prices

We specialise in selling top quality branded at best price.

Secure delivery

All shipment are insured, tracked and delivered against the recipient's signature.

Shipping 24h

Ordered before 12.00 am, sent on the same day.

Secure payment

All your transactions are 100% secure on beautyfrench.com.

30 years

Thirty years experience in cosmetic sales.

Beauty french

BeautyFrench.com is a French company located in Paris.
We specialize in selling top quality branded at good price for more than 30 years now !