Our customers like us !

Cart

No products

Shipping 0,00€
Total 0,00€

Checkout

Customer reviews about Beauty French

Summary
positive97.2%(207 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.3%(5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 213negative0.5%(1 reviews)

Ware nie erhalten
rating
Habe am 18.5.2016 Ware bestellt und bezahlt.Habe die Ware nie erhalten auf 2 maliger Nachfrage wird garnicht eingegangen.Nur immer die Bemerkungen das die Ware nach Frankfurt geliefert wurde.Keine Erklärung warum ich sie nicht bekommen habe.
Kathrin t.15/06/2016
Zufrieden
rating
Nur positive Erfahrungen
Nathalie H.12/06/2016
Best
rating
The products are all good and genuine. Trusted place to buy from. Reliable and fast shipment... thumbs up guys. Keep up the great job. Best if you could carry more of the products I request..
Letchumanan G.10/06/2016
excellent
rating
the best shop
Valentin S.31/05/2016
Alles ok
rating
Gut und serviceintensiv.
Brigitte B.25/05/2016
Alles Supper
rating
alles Wunderbar gelaufen Super schnell. Danke
Hiam E.23/05/2016
excellent
rating
My favorite cream has been changed. not to my sense anymore. I found here still the ''old'' version.
Karin v.20/05/2016
Schnelle Lieferung
rating
Es erfolgte eine sehr schnelle Lieferung der Ware. Preis gut.
Andreas J.08/05/2016
Schnelle Lieferung
rating
Hat alles super geklappt, schnelle Lieferung trotz Versand aus Frankreich
03/03/2016
Excellent customer service
rating
Fast delivery and excellent customer service
Sundus Q.02/03/2016
alles gut und schnell lieferung
rating
Highly reccommended
Klara H.17/02/2016
Alles super!!
rating
Toller Shop nur zu empfehlen alle Produkte.
Immer wieder.
Wolfgang B.06/02/2016
Prompt & Great Value
rating
I have used Beautyfrench a couple of times now for a day cream which is no longer widely available. Purchasing on their site is easy, the product is great value for money and their delivery is always prompt. Would definitely recommend this site.
04/02/2016
Parfeum
rating
Hallo zusammen, alles super, Ware wie versprochen, Respekt, macht weiter so, kann ich jedem weiterempfehlen. Gruß Peter
04/02/2016
Sehr zufrieden
rating
Sehr günstiges Angebot von diesem Produkt.
Benutze diese Creme schon lange, da ich eine sehr empfindliche Haut habe, bin sehr zufrieden!
Petra K.01/02/2016
zufrieden
rating
zuerst war ich skeptisch im Ausland zu bestellen, hat aber alles super und schnell geklappt.
Antje R.29/01/2016
Empfehlenswert
rating
Superschnell und sicher verpackt. Ich kann es vorbehaltlos empfehlen.
29/01/2016
alles perfekt
rating
würde und werde jederzeit wieder bestellen: sehr schneller Versand, top Ware!!!!
Andrea Z.29/01/2016
einfach super!
rating
Lieferung erfolgte innerhalb 3 Tagen, und das aus Frankreich mit der
französischen Post - super!
Inhalt war sicher verpackt, so daß auch nichts zerbricht - super!
Ware entsprach zu 100% meinen Erwartungen - super!
Der Preis war supergünstig!
27/01/2016
Super
rating
War zuerst skeptisch mit Bestellungen aus dem Ausland,aber diesen Shop kann ich nur empfehlen.
Sehr schneller Versand,gut verpackt ,sehr gute Information über Bestellung und Versand.Top!!!!
Petra M.18/01/2016
Beauty French - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 213
What you need to know
So french !

French quality products, follow the trend.

Our prices

We specialise in selling top quality branded at best price.

Secure delivery

All shipment are insured, tracked and delivered against the recipient's signature.

Shipping 24h

Ordered before 12.00 am, sent on the same day.

Secure payment

All your transactions are 100% secure on beautyfrench.com.

30 years

Thirty years experience in cosmetic sales.

Beauty french

BeautyFrench.com is a French company located in Paris.
We specialize in selling top quality branded at good price for more than 30 years now !