Our customers like us !

Cart

No products

Shipping 0,00€
Total 0,00€

Checkout

Customer reviews about Beauty French

Summary
positive97.2%(207 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.3%(5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 213negative0.5%(1 reviews)

Best service by far
rating
I've used Beautyfrench a few times now and I'm so impressed with their range of products (I use Gatineau) and prices and most of all service. My parcels arrive in incredibly quick time and the items are always just as described. I shop online a lot and this company is one of the very best I've used.
Mrs M. M.03/01/2017
Amazing Products At Amazing Prices
rating
Found this company after a Google search in trying to purchase a Gatineau product thats no so easy to find in the UK, ease of purchase from beginning to end, with excellent updates throughout processing till delivery. Will most certainly be using again in the future and would hesitate to recommend to anyone who uses French Beauty!!
Samantha W.16/03/2017
Excellent customer service!!
rating
My first experience purchasing on this site. I was Looking for a particular scent that I wore decades ago and found it through them. Their inventory is limited though...But I would still recommend them to everyone!
Liz M.20/03/2017
A perfume collector's paradise!
rating
I'm a collector and fragrance enthusiast. Living in Mexico makes it extremely hard for me to have access to most of the perfumes I look for. Beautyfrench has allowed me to find and purchase many of the actual and vintage gems I've been searching for a long time. I can't recommend enough its excellent service and communication. I'm very lucky to have found Beautyfrench!
José Manuel C.22/03/2017
one word AMAZING!!!!
rating
one word AMAZING!!!!
Rita c.04/06/2017
SIMPLY PERFECT
rating
SIMPLY PERFECT
Nichetti D.24/04/2017
Bin sehr zufrieden mit alles! Verpackung,...
rating
Bin sehr zufrieden mit alles
Liliana A.30/04/2017
The product is good and arrived safely
rating
The product is good and arrived safely
George E.05/07/2017
faire preise, viele artikel zur auswahl,...
rating
faire preise
nina e.05/08/2017
Perfektes Produkt, perfekter Versand-Seevice
rating
Schneller und informativer Service. Empfehlenswert!
Aeilke B.13/05/2017
Smart prices
rating
Smart prices, good products, fast delivery, convenient site
Leonard B.13/05/2017
Everything perfect
rating
Everything perfect
Angel M.15/05/2017
kurze Lieferzeit nach Köln
rating
kurze Lieferzeit nach Köln, merci beaucoup
Raoul B.16/05/2017
Sehr schnelle Lieferung
rating
Sehr schnelle Lieferung - Ware top - habe bereits mehrfach bestellt und war immer höchstens zufrieden.
lydia c.15/05/2017
awesome I love so much this website the …
rating
awesome I love so much this website the delivery is so fast!! thank you
Rita c.23/05/2017
Beautyfrench
rating
Alles prima !
Susanne K.29/05/2017
I have bought through Beautyfrench now …
rating
I have bought through Beautyfrench now for a number of years and enjoyed excellent service, good prices, no fuss, quick delivery, Can not really ask for more.
Henry J.30/05/2017
A store as it should be
rating
Order delivering perpect, never problems always correct and delivering poducts is very fast.
I. p.06/01/2017
Schnelle Lieferung
rating
Alles ok. Gern wieder. Hat alles superschnell geklappt.
Angelika N.13/06/2017
J'adore
rating

J'adore ! Excellent service et produits

15/06/2017
Beauty French - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 213
What you need to know
So french !

French quality products, follow the trend.

Our prices

We specialise in selling top quality branded at best price.

Secure delivery

All shipment are insured, tracked and delivered against the recipient's signature.

Shipping 24h

Ordered before 12.00 am, sent on the same day.

Secure payment

All your transactions are 100% secure on beautyfrench.com.

30 years

Thirty years experience in cosmetic sales.

Beauty french

BeautyFrench.com is a French company located in Paris.
We specialize in selling top quality branded at good price for more than 30 years now !